Intercon Contacts

If you need to contact someone about the con, use the email addresses below:

Con Chair Dave Clarkson (con-chair-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Intercon E
c/o Dave Clarkson
88 Beacon Street, Apt. 11,
Lawrence, MA 01843
Advertising Advertising (advertising-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Con Suite Noah Abrahams (con-suite-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Event Bids Jeff Diewald (bids-e@interactiveliterature.org)
GM Coordinator Anna Bradley (arbradley AT gmail.com)
Hotel Liaison Dave Clarkson (hotel-liaison-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Operations Chad Bergeron and Alex Bradley (ops-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Outreach Outreach (outreach-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Registration and Event Signup Registrar (registrar-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Vendors Barry Tannenbaum (vendors-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Volunteers Volunteer Coordinator (volunteers-e@interactiveliterature.org)
Webmaster Web Master (webmaster-e@interactiveliterature.org)